Fatima: Contact Us | Picturehouse

Contact Us

Theater Booking Information

Richie Fay - richie@picturehouse.com
Chantal Carroll - chantal@picturehouse.com
Bill Thompson - bill@picturehouse.com
Bob Berney - bob@picturehouse.com

Exhibitor Relations

Liz Deutsch - liz@picturehouse.com

Group Sales Information

Jackie Papier - JackiePapier@hotmail.com

General Inquiries

contact@picturehouse.com